Constitutionality of 10% Quota for EWS upheld in 3:2 verdict: Key takeaways from Majority Ruling including suggestion for prescribing time limit for reservation

While Dinesh Maheshwari, Bela M Trivedi and JB Pardiwala, JJ wrote separate but concurrent opinions forming majority, S. Ravindra Bhat, J wrote the minority opinion for himself and U.U. Lalit, CJ.