Seven Judges appointed to Telangana High Court

Telangana High Court

Appointment of Judges

Following are the 7 newly appointed Judges of the Telangana High Court:

  • Perugu Sree Sudha
  • Dr Gurijala Radha Rani
  • Munnuri Laxman
  • Noonsavath Tukaramji
  • Addula Venkateshwara Reddy
  • Patlolla Madhavi Devi

Ministry of Law and Justice

[Notification dt. 13-10-2021]

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.