Allahabad HC | Appointment of 9 Additional Judges

Order of Appointment of 9 Additional Judges

President is pleased to appoint the following as the Additional Judges of the Allahabad High Court, in order of seniority for a period of 2 years:

  • Vipin Chandra Dixit
  • Shekhar Kumar Yadav
  • Ravi Nath Tilhari
  • Deepak Verma
  • Goutam Chowdhary
  • Shamim Ahmed
  • Dinesh Pathak
  • Manish Kumar
  • Samit Gopal

Ministry of Law and Justice

[Notification dt. 10-12-2019]

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.