Supreme Court | Appointment of Judges

The President appointed

  • Justice Dinesh Maheshwari (Chief Justice of the Karnataka High Court)
  • Justice Sanjiv Khanna (Judge of the Delhi High Court)

to be the Judges of the Supreme Court of India with effect from the date they assume charge of their offices.

Ministry of Law and Justice

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.