Madhya Pradesh HC | Appointment of Judges

The President appointed

  • Shri Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan,
  • Shri Rajeev Kumar Shrivastava, and
  • Shri Shailendra Shukla,

to be Judges of the Madhya Pradesh HC, in that order of seniority, w.e.f. the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

Ministry of Law and Justice

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.