Kerala HC | Appointment of Judges

Kerala High Court

The President appointed

  • Shri V.G. Arun and
  • Shri N. Nagaresh

to be Additional Judges of the Kerala HC, in that order of seniority for a period of 2 years w.e.f. the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

Ministry of Law and Justice

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.