Karnataka HC | Appointment of Judges

The President appointed Justices (Additional Judges of the Karnataka HC)

  • Kempaiah Somasekhar,
  • Kotravva Somappa Mudagal,
  • Sreenivas Harish Kumar,
  • John Michael Cunha,
  • Basavaraj Andanagouda Patil,
  • Nangli Krishnarao Sudhindrarao and
  • Dr. Hosur Bhujangaraya Prabhakara Sastry

to be Judges of the same High Court w.e.f. the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

Ministry of Law and Justice

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.