Delhi HC | Appointment of Judges

The President appointed

  • Smt. Jyoti Singh,
  • Shri Prateek Jalan,
  • Shri Anup Jairam Bhambhani and
  • Shri Sanjeev Narula

to be Judges of the Delhi High Court, in that order of seniority, w.e.f. the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

Ministry of Law and Justice

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.