Bombay HC | Appointment of Judges

The President has appointed S/Shri

  • Shriram Madhusudhan Modak,
  • Jamadar Nijamoddin Jahiroddin,
  • Vinay Gajanan Joshi and
  • Avachat Rajendra Govind,

to be Additional Judges of the Bombay High Court, in that order of seniority, for a period of 2 years w.e.f. the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

Ministry of Law and Justice

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.