Patna HC | Appointment of Judges

Patna High Court

The President appointed Justices (Addl. Judges of Patna HC) :-

  • Birendra Kumar
  • Arvind Srivastava
  • Vinod Kumar Sinha
  • Sanjay Priya and
  • Sanjay Kumar

to be permanent Judges of the Patna HC w.e.f. the date they assume charge of their respective offices.

Ministry of Law and Justice

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.