Jharkhand HC | Appointment of Judges

Jharkhand High Court

The President appointed

  • Dr. Justice Shiva Nand Pathak (Addl. Judge of Jharkhand HC)
  • Shri Justice Rajesh Shankar (Addl. Judge of Jharkhand HC)

to be permanent Judges of the Jharkhand HC w.e.f. the date they assume charge of their offices.

Ministry of Law and Justice

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.