Allahabad HC | Appointment of Judges

The President appointed Justices (Addl. Judges of Allahabad HC) :-

  • Mahboob Ali
  • Rang Nath Pandey
  • Aniruddha Singh
  • Dinesh Kumar Singh-I
  • Ifaqat Ali Khan and
  • Umesh Chandra Tripathi

to be permanent Judges of the Allahabad HC w.e.f. the date they assume charge of their offices.

Ministry of Law and Justice

Join the discussion

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.